Bubba the Love Sponge en veut a la TNA

Critiqué pour ses commentaires anti-Haïti sur Twitter, l'animateur de radio Bubba the Love Sponge (que l'on a aussi vu à "Impact" comme interviewer) semble plutôt frustré.

Voici quelques "Tweets" de son cru, qui expriment sa déception face au départ (temporaire, sûrement) de Jeremy Borash comme interviewer, de même que face aux réactions de la TNA entourant ses propos, ainsi qu'aux fans qui réclament son congédiement.

Il demande même l'aide de son "fan club".

Citation:
* Going to bed had a long talk with Eric b. I don't want to take over jbs backstage interviews. I may have to walk away. Cause I don't agree

* With letting him go. Now if I would happen to take those interviews over. All ready I'm the bad guy. That's not cool. Already some bullshit

* going down and I'm in the middle of it. I have to take a long hard look at weather I want to really do this or not. Bubba

* As a matter fact there is a face book group page that has now started trying to get Dixie Carter to fire me. Bubba

* "And what does my Haiti comments have to do with tna wrestling. I didn't say them on dixies air. I don't think tna is ready 4someone like me"

* "I shoot hard from the hip and ms Carter (although i have a ton of respect 4her) has never had a guy that is as outrageous as I am and has a"

* "Nationwide delevery method. So right now I would describe our relationship like oil and water. And it's not good. Bubba"

* "Hey bubba army do me a favor since it looks like the amount of followers mean something will u please ask ur friends 2spread the word and"

* "Lets get a number that would make people think twice about messing with us. Bubba"
Le nouvelliste Ryan Clark n'hésite pas à qualifier ces propos de stupides et d'immatures...

Source : FnLutte



18/01/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 71 autres membres