Des lutteurs de la WWE revent de la TNA selon Hogan !

Hulk Hogan a récemment livré une entrevue pour The Toronto Sun.

Il a entre autres affirmé que si la WWE écrase "Impact", avec "RAW", lors de la fameuse soirée du 4 janvier, la TNA ne lâchera pas prise.
Citation:
"It's a creative executive position ... Jan. 4, we're going head to head with WWE. We've got to pick a fight. I don't know what's going to happen that night. If we get bodyslammed by WWE, we'll get back and go at them again."
Hogan affirme que les scripteurs prennent trop de place à la TNA. Il s'occupera de la situation lui-même.

Citation:
"What we have now is the writers telling the wrestlers what to say and do. I'm coming in to push the writers aside. Sure, they still have to make it flow and block time.

If the wrestlers need a writer to tell them what to do, they can pack their bags and go north to WWE. Writers don't have a feel and instinct for the business. They've never been in the ring. If I can't make it work, I'll pack my bags and leave.""
Hogan soutient que la TNA a besoin de personnages plus grands que nature, un peu comme furent jadis Andre The Giant ou Roddy Piper. Il ajoute que certains lutteurs de la WWE ont contacté Hogan pour joindre la TNA après la fin de leur contrat.

Citation:
"I want to make the characters come alive. Characters like Andre the Giant and Rowdy Roddy Piper were larger than life. That's what I want. TNA is doing a lot of things right. They have a lot of great talent. But there are a lot of major WWE stars burning my phone up, asking if they can work for TNA when their contracts are up."
Hogan se montre réaliste face à un éventuel retour comme lutteur, ayant eu trois chirurgies au dos et n'ayant pas livré de matchs depuis deux ans et demi. Sa cuisse droite lui cause également des problèmes.

Citation:
"I'd had three back surgeries and had been out of the ring for 2 1/2 years," says Hogan. "I realized what my limitations were and I had to work around them. I was worried about my back, but I had no idea that my right hip replacement would pop out. It's better now. I'm good, but it was a huge wakeup call."

Source : FnLutte


13/12/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 71 autres membres